PRESS_03URU THE RIGHT TO BE, INC.
Founder & CEO Crystal R. Emery

PUBLIC & SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Steve Aaron
steve@sracommunications.com
717-554-8614

ADDITIONAL MEDIA/ PRESS FOR BOOK

Cheryl Duncan
Cheryl@cherylduncanpr.com
917-981-1842

PROJECT COORDINATOR AND BOOK SALES

Mary-Esther Gourdin
info@uruglobal.org
203-389-7466

PUBLICIST
.

Margarita Sophia Cortes
margarita@msophiapr.com
917-474-7292

PARTNERSHIPS & SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Constance Royster
constance.royster@gmail.com
203-376-9938

PRODUCER

Anita Ford Saunders|APR
producer@uruglobal.org
203-389-7466

Director of Digital Engagement

Ann Bennett
abennett@uruglobal.org
203-389-7466

PRODUCER

Ted Maynard | Media Arts Center of Orange
ted@mac-orange.com
203-0795-6400